Welcome to 2016!

Welcome to 2016 & Welcome to the new and improved A life UNDER CONSTRUCTION!

Home-page (2)

I started this blog in March 2014 right on the verge of graduating from university. Since then, I have, unfortunately, posted very rarely even though I have wished that I would be disciplined enough to write regularly.  Since then I have also been lost in the chaos of the adult world trying to find my footing and in this chaos, I have to admit, this blog and the vision I had for it was pushed to the background.

Today, I feel as if I am in a stable place- still not entirely sure about the future but steady in my hope of what is to come. It was therefore a no-brainer when I decided to re-commit to this blog. I knew in my heart that this time around things would be different.

I am now also a columnist for a local newspaper so in addition to my regular blog posts, I will also be posting the columns that are published in this paper. So, join me in this journey and I hope it leads you where you wish to go.

I would love, more than anything, for this blog to bring together a community of individuals across the globe who are determined and committed to their journey of personal growth and who want to use their time and talents to enhance the world they live in, in their own unique way.

So, follow this blog to get a glimpse into my life.Comment on posts if you connect with what I write.Contact me if you want to discuss things further.

In the meantime, have a great start to the New Year!!

Cheers!

-Rhoda

2 thoughts on “Welcome to 2016!

Leave a Reply

